2022 Managing Board

PRESIDENT

Chad Boyer, PE, CFM

Project Engineer

ms consultants, inc.

2221 Schrock Road

Columbus, OH 43229

P: 614-898-7100 ext. 10303

cboyer@msconsultants.com


VICE PRESIDENT

Mark Seidelmann, PE, GISP

Project Manager

Stantec Consulting, Inc.

1500 Lake Shore Drive, Suite 100

Columbus OH 43204-3800

P: 614-844-4015

Mark.Seidelmann@stantec.com


SECRETARY

Shawn Arden, PE, CFM

Municipal Services Manager, Principal

EMH&T Engineers, Surveyors, Planners, Scientists

5500 New Albany Road, Columbus, OH 43054

P. 614.775.4210

sarden@emht.com


TREASURER

Renee VanSickle, PE, CFM

Floodplain Manager

City of Columbus

Dept. of Public Utilities, Division of Sewerage & Drainage

Stormwater & Regulatory Compliance Division

1250 Fairwood Avenue

Columbus, OH

P: 614-645-5642

rmvansickle@columbus.gov

ODNR REPRESENTATIVE

Alicia Silverio, CFM

Program Manager/NFIP State Coordinator

ODNR - Division of Water Resources

Floodplain Management Program

2045 Morse Road, Building B-3

Columbus, OH 43229

P: 614-265-1006

alicia.silverio@dnr.ohio.gov

OEMA REPRESENTATIVE

Jacob Hoover, AICP, CFM

Mitigation Branch Supervisor

Ohio Department of Public Safety

Ohio Emergency Management Agency

2855 W. Dublin-Granville Road

Columbus, OH 43235

P: 614-799-3538

JmHoover@dps.state.oh.us


PAST PRESIDENT

Duane Matlack, CBO, CFM

Chief Building Official

Delaware County Code Compliance

50 Channing Street

Delaware, OH 43015

P: 740-833-2200

DMatlack@co.delaware.oh.us



MEMBERS AT LARGE

James Mickey, CFM

P: 740-605-0831

drjwmickey@yahoo.com


Jay Mosley, PE, CFM, CPESC

Stormwater Program Manager

Lucas County Engineer's Office

1049 S. McCord Road

Holland, OH 43528

P: 419-213-2839

JMosley@co.lucas.oh.us


Linda Nicodemus

Community Development Coordinator

Village of Hebron

934 W Main Street

Hebron, OH 43025

P: 740-928-0076

linda.nicodemus@hebronvillage.org


Todd Richard, CFM

PO Box 203

Arlington, OH 45814

P: 419-957-5239

toddmrichard@yahoo.com


Kelsey Richards, CFM

Stormwater/Development Engineer

Butler County Engineer's Office

1921 Fairgrove Avenue

Hamilton, OH 45011

P: 513-785-4142

RichardsK@bceo.org


1 Member -At_Large Position VACANT


WMAO President

Melissa Menerey, CFM

ODNR - Division of Water Resources

Dam Safety Program

2045 Morse Road, Building B-3

Columbus, OH 43229

P: 614-265-6781

melissa.menerey@dnr.ohio.gov