About OFMA‎ > ‎

Managing Board

Duane Matlack, CBO, CFM
Chief Building Official
Delaware County Code Compliance
50 Channing Street
Delaware, OH 43015
P: 740-833-2200
Chad Boyer, PE, CFM
Project Engineer
ms consultants, inc.
2221 Schrock Road
Columbus, OH  43229
P:  614-898-7100 ext. 10303
Shawn Arden, PE, CFM 
Municipal Services Manager, Principal
EMH&T Engineers, Surveyors, Planners, Scientists 
5500 New Albany Road, Columbus, OH 43054 
P. 614.775.4210

Mark Seidelmann, PE, GISP
Project Manager
Stantec Consulting, Inc.
1500 Lake Shore Drive, Suite 100
Columbus OH 43204-3800
P:  614-844-4015
Alicia Silverio, CFM
Program Manager/NFIP State Coordinator
ODNR - Division of Water Resources
Floodplain Management Program
2045 Morse Road, Building B-3
Columbus, OH 43229
P: 614-265-1006
Jacob Hoover, AICP, CFM
Mitigation Branch Supervisor
Ohio Department of Public Safety
Ohio Emergency Management Agency
2855 W. Dublin-Granville Road
Columbus, OH 43235
P: 614-799-3538

Stephen Moore, CBO, CFM, Building Official
Chief Building Official
City of Groveport
655 Blacklick Street
Groveport, OH 43125
P: 614-830-2045

Julie Lawson, PE, CFM
Project Manager
National Park Service

James Mickey, CFM
P:  740-605-0831

Jay Mosley, PE, CFM, CPESC
Stormwater Program Manager
Lucas County Engineer's Office
1049 S. McCord Road
Holland, OH  43528
P:  419-213-2839

Linda Nicodemus
Community Development Coordinator
Village of Hebron
934 W Main Street
Hebron, OH  43025
P:  740-928-0076

Todd Richard, CFM
PO Box 203
Arlington, OH  45814
P: 419-957-5239

Renee VanSickle, PE, CFM
Floodplain Manager
City of Columbus
Dept. of Public Utilities, Division of Sewerage & Drainage
Stormwater & Regulatory Compliance Division
1250 Fairwood Avenue
Columbus, OH
P: 614-645-5642

WMAO President
Eugene Braig
Program Director
The Ohio State University
School of Environment & Natural Resources
379A Kottman Hall
2021 Coffey Road
Columbus, OH 43210
P:  614-292-3823

Subpages (1): Participation